Let's talk!

We're here to help. Simply send us a message below, or call the nearest office to you.

Address

274 Brannan Street
Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94107
United States

Get directions here

More information

Support: +1 (415) 530-2020
Sales: +1 (415) 530-2030
Office: +1 (415) 530-2000

us@adyen.com
press@adyen.com
 

FAQ

Note: Adyen is a payments technology provider. If you see Adyen on your bank statement or have questions about a purchase please visit our FAQ.

Complaints

We're always disappointed to hear that something has gone wrong. If you have a problem, please visit our Complaints page. Your feedback is key to improving our products and services, and we will take action as soon as we can.

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that you have reviewed the terms of our Privacy Statement and consent to the use of data in accordance therewith.

Worldwide offices

San Francisco

Visiting address:
274 Brannan Street
Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94107
United States

Support: +1 (415) 530-2020
Sales: +1 (415) 530-2030
Office: +1 (415) 530-2000
us@adyen.com
 

Amsterdam

Visiting address:
Simon Carmiggeltstraat 6-50
1011 DJ Amsterdam
The Netherlands


Support: +31 20 240 1680
Sales: +31 20 240 1670
Office: +31 20 240 1660
amsterdam@adyen.com

London

Visiting address:
10 Hills Place - 5th Floor
London, W1F 7SD
United Kingdom


Office: +44 (0) 203 026 0066


uk@adyen.com

Paris

Visiting address:
23 Rue Taitbout
75009
Paris
France

Support: +33 1 86 26 27 90
Sales: +33 1 86 26 27 80

​france@adyen.com

Berlin

Visiting address:
Adyen Berlin
Hackescher Markt 4
10178 Berlin, Germany

Support (EN): +49 30 30 808 510
Sales: +49 30 30 808 505

germany@adyen.com

Boston

Visiting address:
550 Cochituate Rd
4th Floor East Wing
Framingham, MA 01701

Office: +1 (415) 530-2032


us@adyen.com

 

Singapore

Visiting address:
30 Hill Street, Unit #04-01
Singapore
179360

Support: +65 3158 5019
Sales: +65 3158 5188
Office: +65 3158 5065
asia@adyen.com

São Paulo

Visiting address:
Av. Dr. Chucri Zaidan 1550, 19th floor
04711-130 São Paulo, Brazil

Support: +55 11 4130 2510
Sales: +55 11 4130 2520
Office: +55 11 4130 2500
brazil@adyen.com

 

Stockholm

Visiting address:
Mäster Samuelsgatan 60, 8th floor
SE-111 21 Stockholm
Sweden


T: +46 (0)8 505 164 94
sweden@adyen.com

Madrid

Visiting address:
Calle Serrano, 240 5º floor
28016 Madrid
Spain



T: +34 91 198 0250
spain@adyen.com

 

Shanghai

Visiting Address:
5/F Somekh Building Rockbund
149 Yuanmingyuan Road
Huangpu District, Shanghai
China
200002

T: +86 21 3120 3197
china@adyen.com

 

Sydney

Visiting Address:
1/255 Riley Street, Surry Hills
NSW 2010, Sydney
Australia


Support: +61 2 8520 3610
Sales: +61 2 8218 2165
australia@adyen.com