We're here to help

Offices around the world

San Francisco

Visiting address:
274 Brannan Street
Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94107
United States

Support: +1 (415) 530-2020
Sales: +1 (415) 530-2030
Office: +1 (415) 530-2000
us@adyen.com
Amsterdam

Visiting address:
Simon Carmiggeltstraat 6-50
1011 DJ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Support: +31 20 240 1680
Sales: +31 20 240 1670
Office: +31 20 240 1660
amsterdam@adyen.com
London

Visiting address:
10 Hills Place - 5th Floor
London, W1F 7SD
United Kingdom

Support: +44 (0) 203 868 7090
Sales: +44 (0) 203 868 7080
Office: +44 (0) 203 868 7100
uk@adyen.com
Paris

Visiting address:
23 Rue Taitbout
75009
Paris
France

Support: +33 1 86 26 27 90
Sales: +33 1 86 26 27 80
​france@adyen.com
Berlin

Visiting address:
Adyen Berlin
Hackescher Markt 4
10178 Berlin, Germany

Support (EN): +49 30 30 808 510
Sales: +49 30 30 808 505
germany@adyen.com
Brussels

Visiting Address:
Avenue Louise, 149 
1050 Brussels
Belgium

Support: +31 20 240 1680
Sales: +32 476 32 01 75
belgium@adyen.com
Singapore

Visiting address:
30 Hill Street, Unit #04-01
Singapore
179360

Support: +65 3158 5019
Sales: +65 3158 5188
Office: +65 3158 5065
asia@adyen.com
São Paulo

Visiting address:
Avenida das Nações Unidas, 14261
17° andar, Conjunto B
São Paulo, Brazil

Support: +55 11 4130 2510
Sales: +55 11 4130 2520
Office: +55 11 4130 2500
brazil@adyen.com
Stockholm

Visiting address:
Sturegatan 18, 6th floor
SE-114 36 Stockholm
Sweden

Support: +46 812 40 0955
Sales: +46 812 40 0960
Office: +46 812 40 0950
sweden@adyen.com
Madrid

Visiting address:
Calle Serrano, 240 5º floor
28016 Madrid
Spain

T: +34 91 198 0250
spain@adyen.com
Shanghai

Visiting Address:
5/F Somekh Building Rockbund
149 Yuanmingyuan Road
Huangpu District, Shanghai
China
200002

T: +86 21 3120 3197
china@adyen.com
Sydney

Visiting Address:
1/255 Riley Street, Surry Hills
NSW 2010, Sydney
Australia

Support: +61 2 8520 3610
Sales: +61 2 8218 2165
australia@adyen.com
New York

Visiting Address:
18 East 16th St. 
7th Floor
NY, NY 10003

us@adyen.com

Postal Address

PO Box 10095
1001 EB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

More information

CC Amsterdam 34259528
VAT NL817154243B01
CNPJ 14.796.606/0001-90